Quotes For Instagram Post Caption Hindi Boys Girls

Love Status Time
4 min readOct 9, 2020

--

HomeInstagram-Captions Quotes For Instagram Post Caption Hindi Boys Girls

You Are Looking For Quotes For Instagram Post But I have Best Collection For You short Instagram captions, quotes for Instagram post for boys, Instagram Captions for girls, Quotes for Instagram post in Hindi, Best Instagram Captions Selfie Quotes. I hope You like This and share this blog with family and friends.

Be heroes of your own stories

Hella fine and it works every time

Life is the biggest party you’ll ever be at.

Give second chances but not for the same mistake.

I don’t always take a selfie, but when I do…

What do you think of this look?

You can’t dull my sparkle ✨

Can’t hear, can’t speak, can’t see.

He’s my King, I’m his Queen

I would never let my best friend do anything stupid…alone

Hold onto your best friend because you’ll never find someone like them again

Back in the old days my best friend why quiet and shy. I turned her into a monster. 😜

Pyar💑 krta hon is liya fikr krta hon, nafrat😡 karun ga to zikr b nhi karun ga😕 !

Kuch Cheezy “paison” sy Nahi_milati, Or mujhy unhy chezon ka shaunk hain…!

Na gaadi🚘… na bullate🏍 … na he rakhe hathiyaar 🔫 …, ek hai seeny ma jigar 😈 or dusary ✌ jigaree yaar 👬

Agar ham sudhar gay to un ka kya ho ga jin ko hamary pagalapan sy pyaar hai!

Hamary sharafat ka fayada uthana band🚫 kar do , jis din ham badamaash🤔 ho gay… kayaamat aa jay gi !

Bol kr nhi kr k dikhao kun ki… log sunana👬 nhi, dekhana zada pasand krty hain

Main bandook🔫 or gitaar🎸 donon chalana janata hoon , tay tumhy👉 krna ha k tum kaun c dhun par naacho gi💃…

Ham na badalen gy wqt🧭 ki raftar k sath, jab b milen gay andaz purana ho ga…!

Dost👬 he to hoty hain asali $daulat, yoon to poori zindagi padee hai $paise kamaa ny ko !

Na aisa koi hai na ho ga jo mujhy chhallange kr or jetany ka dam💪 b rakhe !

Mere dil💕 ko yu kaid na kar, e pagali👩, dil k nawab he, tere pinjare🐤 ke panchi nhi.!

Act like you own the world because you do

I keep it real because I’m not afraid of having enemies

You were my cup of tea but I drink wine now

I wouldn’t chase you because I’m the catch

Know your worth but don’t forget to add tax

I’m the reason why I smile everyday

I don’t care if you approve of me, I approve of myself

All about the vibe.

I woke up like this.

I need a six month holiday, twice a year.

It’s not a phase mom, it’s who I am.

Vodka may not be the answer but it’s worth a shot.

Being happy never goes out of style.

A little contour and confidence.

Smile a little more, regret a little less.

Grow through what you go through.

Let it hurt and then let it go.

Stressless and enjoy the best.

Look for the magic in every moment.

Do whatever makes you happiest.

I love making memories with you.

Your love is all I need to feel complete.

You can’t rush something you want to last forever.

Sometimes I can’t see myself when I’m with you. I can only just see you.

My wife dresses to kill. She cooks the same way.

Save water and shower together

Love is not perfect. This is what makes it perfect.

You are the compass that guides me in life.

Don’t let people know too much about you.

She wore a smile like a loaded gun…

The best is yet to come.

Fear is only temporary. Regrets last forever.

Burn for what you love.

If you never go, you will never know.

The World is yours.

Put in work. Believe in it.

The best thing to hold onto in life is each other.

I am happiest when I’m right next to you.

Come live in my heart and pay no rent.

I love to be alone.

Sometimes you have to stand alone just to make sure you still can.

Never lose your hope even if you are alone.

I need some time alone with myself.

I have never seen elegance go out of style. Boys Caption

You and me, we are like a small gang!

Do what is right — not what is easy.

Life is too short for boring hair.

I restore myself when I’m alone.

I miss your smile but I miss my own more.

Emptiness feels so heavy.

Happy girls are the prettiest.

I am just a girl looking for my heart.

Originally published at https://www.lovestatustime.com.

--

--

Love Status Time

i am make blog whatsapp status 2021, love status english attitude status girls,attitude status boys,love status in hindi,visit https://www.lovestatustime.com